As the post's author, you can delete one of your questions or answers by clicking its Delete link.
You'll see a confirmation box, which may contain additional warnings if a question has answers. The deleted post will disappear for all but you and site admins. You will still be able to see the question or answer displayed with a red background.
You can undelete a deleted post by clicking its Undelete link.
NOTE: deleting a post does not permanently delete it from the database. The site performs a "soft" delete, hiding the post from all but the author and site admins.
If you need further support or have questions, contact your site administrator.